Board of Directors

The Society for Health Psychology

Division 38 of the American Psychological Association

 Please click HERE to contact SfHP Board of Directors
Past President

Zeeshan Butt, PhD

Depts. of Medical Social Sciences and Surgery
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine


Helen L. Coons, PhD ABPP

University of Colorado School of Medicine
Department of Psychiatry

President Elect

Barbara L. Anderson, PhD

Distinguished University Professor at The Ohio State University (OSU)
Appointments in Psychology and Ob-Gyn (joint) and OSU Comprehensive Cancer Center membership


Daniel Bruns, PsyD

Health Psychology Associates


Adrienne A. Williams, PhD

University of Illinois at Chicago College of Medicine


Andrea M Bradford, PhD

Assistant Professor
Section of Gastroenterology
Baylor College of Medicine


Marquisha Lee PhD, ABPP

Clinical Director in the Primary Care Mental Health Integration Clinic at the Fort Worth VA Community-Based Outpatient Clinic

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Tanecia Blue, PhD ABPP

Chief of the Behavioral Medicine Service at Tripler Army Medical Center

APA Council Representative

Ronald H. Rozensky, PhD ABPP

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology
College of Public Health and Health Professions
University of Florida

APA Council Representative

Susan McDaniel, PhD ABPP

Family Medicine Center
University of Rochester Medical Center

APA Council Representative

Amy Williams PhD

Clinical health psychologist in psych-oncology at Henry Ford Health System

Follow us on Social Media