People clapping their hands

Division 38 Election Results

TheHealthPsychologist Society News

The Nominations & Elections Committee, under the leadership of Dr. Jerry Suls, is pleased to announce the results of the 2015 Division 38 elections:

President-Elect: Dawn K. Wilson, PhD

Member-at-Large: Daniel Bruns, PsyD, ABPP

APA Council Representative: Ronald H. Rozensky, PhD, ABPP

Thanks to all the candidates for their willingness to serve the Division, and thank you for voting!