SfHP Election Results

TheHealthPsychologist News from the Society for Health Psychology

The Nominations & Elections Committee, under the leadership of Dr. Bonnie Spring, is pleased to announce the results of the 2017 Society for Health Psychology elections:

Nancy B. Ruddy, PhD

Barbara A. Cubic, PhD

John M. Ruiz, PhD

APA Council Representative:
Richard J. Seime, PhD

Thanks to all the candidates for their willingness to serve, and thank you for voting!