2012 Award Recipients

Excellence in Health Psychology Research Award

Jerry M. Suls, PhD

University of Iowa

By Alexander Rothman, Ph.D., University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN

Excellence in Health Psychology Research by an Early Career Professional Award

Tené T. Lewis, Ph.D.

Rollis School of Public Health, Emory University

By Hector F. Myers, Ph.D., Professor & Director of Clinical Training, Department of Psychology, UCLA

Excellence in Clinical Health Psychology Award *Timothy B. Jeffrey Memorial Award for Outstanding Contributions to Clinical Health Psychology

Jennifer F. Kelly, PhD, ABPP

Atlanta Center for Behavioral Medicine

By Helen L. Coons, Ph.D., ABPP, Women's Mental Health Associates, Philadelphia, PA

Nathan W. Perry, Jr. Award for Career Service to Health Psychology

John C. Linton, PhD, ABPP

West Virginia University

By By Richard Seime, Ph.D., L.P., ABPP, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN

Follow us on Social Media