Executive Committee

President

Zeeshan Butt, PhD

z-butt@northwestern.edu

Depts. of Medical Social Sciences and Surgery
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

President Elect

Helen L. Coons, PhD ABPP

hcoons@COMCAST.NET

Associate Professor and Clinical Director
Women’s Behavioral Health and Wellness Service Line
University of Colorado School of Medicine
Anschutz Medical Campus

Past President

Nancy Ruddy, PhD

nruddy@stanford.edu

Program Educational Consultant
Graduate Medical Education Office
Stanford Healthcare

Treasurer

Barbara Cubic, PhD

Barbara.Cubic@wvumedicine.org

Department of Family Medicine
WVU Medicine

Member-at-Large

Andrea M Bradford, PhD

andrea.bradford@bcm.edu

Assistant Professor in the Department of Medicine
Baylor College of Medicine

Member-at-Large

Daniel Bruns, PsyD

daniel.bruns@healthpsych.com

Health Psychology Associates, P.C. Independent Practice

Member-at-Large

John Ruiz, PhD

johnruiz@email.arizona.edu

Department of Psychology
University of Arizona

APA Council Representative

Rick Seime, PhD ABPP

Seime.Richard@mayo.edu

Emeritus Consultant
Departments of Psychiatry and Psychology
Mayo Clinic

APA Council Representative

Ronald H. Rozensky, PhD ABPP

rozensky@phhp.ufl.edu

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology
College of Public Health and Health Professions
University of Florida

APA Council Representative

Susan McDaniel, PhD ABPP

susanh2_mcdaniel@urmc.rochester.edu

Family Medicine Center
University of Rochester Medical Center

Follow us on Social Media