Executive Committee

President

Justin Nash, PhD

Justin.Nash@UConn.edu

Department of Allied Health Sciences
University of Connecticut

Past President

Dawn K. Wilson, PhD

wilsondk@mailbox.sc.edu

Department of Psychology
University of South Carolina

President Elect

Nancy Ruddy, PhD

nruddy@montefiore.org

Director, Integrated Primary Care Psychology Post-Doctoral Fellowship
Montefiore Medical Center/Einstein College of Medicine

Member-at-Large (2016-2018)

Daniel Bruns, PsyD

daniel.bruns@healthpsych.com

Health Psychology Associates

Member-at-Large 2017-2019

Teresa E. Fecteau, PhD

teresa.fecteau@va.gov

Durham VA Medical Center

Member at Large

John Ruiz,PhD

Treasurer (2015-2017)

Mark A. Lumley, PhD

mlumley@wayne.edu

Department of Psychology
Wayne State University

APA Council Representative (2016-2018)

Ronald H. Rozensky, PhD, ABPP

rozensky@phhp.ufl.edu

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology
College of Public Health and Health Professions

APA Council Representative (2015-2017)

Elizabeth A. Klonoff, PhD, ABPP

Elizabeth.Klonoff@ucf.edu

Elizabeth A. Klonoff, PhD, ABPP
University of Central Florida

Follow us on Twitter
@apadivision38