Executive Committee

President

Nancy Ruddy, PhD

nruddy@stanford.edu

Program Educational Consultant
Graduate Medical Education Office
Stanford Healthcare

Past President

Justin Nash, PhD

Justin.Nash@UConn.edu

Department of Allied Health Sciences
University of Connecticut

President Elect

Zeeshan Butt, PhD

z-butt@northwestern.edu

Depts. of Medical Social Sciences and Surgery
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Member-at-Large

Daniel Bruns, PsyD

daniel.bruns@healthpsych.com

Health Psychology Associates

Treasurer

Barbara Cubic, PhD

Barbara.Cubic@wvumedicine.org

Department of Family Medicine
WVU Medicine

Member-at-Large

Teresa E. Fecteau, PhD

teresa.fecteau@va.gov

Durham VA Medical Center

Member at Large

John Ruiz, PhD

johnruiz@email.arizona.edu

Department of Psychology
University of Arizona

APA Council Representative

Rick Seime, PhD, ABPP

Seime.Richard@mayo.edu

Emeritus Consultant
Departments of Psychiatry and Psychology
Mayo Clinic

APA Council Representative

Ronald H. Rozensky, PhD, ABPP

rozensky@phhp.ufl.edu

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology
College of Public Health and Health Professions
University of Florida

APA Council Representative

Susan McDaniel, PhD, ABPP

susanh2_mcdaniel@urmc.rochester.edu

Family Medicine Center
University of Rochester Medical Center

Follow us on Social Media