Executive Committee

President

Nancy Ruddy, PhD

nruddy@montefiore.org

Director, Integrated Primary Care Psychology Post-Doctoral Fellowship
Montefiore Medical Center/Einstein College of Medicine

Past President

Justin Nash, PhD

Justin.Nash@UConn.edu

Department of Allied Health Sciences
University of Connecticut

President Elect

Zeeshan Butt, PhD

z-butt@northwestern.edu

Depts. of Medical Social Sciences and Surgery
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Member-at-Large

Daniel Bruns, PsyD

daniel.bruns@healthpsych.com

Health Psychology Associates

Treasurer

Barbara Cubic, PhD

Member-at-Large

Teresa E. Fecteau, PhD

teresa.fecteau@va.gov

Durham VA Medical Center

Member at Large

John Ruiz, PhD

APA Council Representative

Rick Seime, PhD ABPP

APA Council Representative

Ronald H. Rozensky, PhD, ABPP

rozensky@phhp.ufl.edu

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology
College of Public Health and Health Professions

Follow us on Social Media