Executive Committee

President

Dawn K. Wilson, PhD

wilsondk@mailbox.sc.edu

Department of Psychology
University of South Carolina

Past President

Alex Rothman, PhD

rothm001@umn.edu

Department of Psychology
University of Minnesota

President-Elect

Justin Nash, PhD

Justin.Nash@UConn.edu

Department of Allied Health Sciences
University of Connecticut

Treasurer (2015-2017)

Mark A. Lumley, PhD

mlumley@wayne.edu

Department of Psychology
Wayne State University

APA Council Representative (2015-2017)

Elizabeth A. Klonoff, PhD, ABPP

Elizabeth.Klonoff@ucf.edu

Elizabeth A. Klonoff, PhD, ABPP
University of Central Florida

APA Council Representative (2016-2018)

Ronald H. Rozensky, PhD, ABPP

rozensky@phhp.ufl.edu

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology
College of Public Health and Health Professions

Member-at-Large (2015-2017)

Zeeshan Butt, PhD

z-butt@northwestern.edu

Depts. of Medical Social Sciences and Surgery
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Member-at-Large (2016-2018)

Daniel Bruns, PsyD

daniel.bruns@healthpsych.com

Health Psychology Associates

Member-at-Large 2017-2019

Teresa E. Fecteau, PhD

teresa.fecteau@va.gov

Durham VA Medical Center

Follow us on Twitter
@apadivision38