As Health Psychologists, We are engaged in academic research, professional practice, and education & training across an array of community, clinical, occupational, and acute health care settings.

Learn More

News & Events

Next Teleconference Series: Washington Update

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 2:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm CT, 12:00 pm MT, 11:00 am PT...

Read More

Register now! Next SfHP Teleconference: Managing Opioid Risk

  “Managing Opioid Risk and Chronic Pain in Clinical Settings” hosted by the SfHP Early...

Read More

Catch up on the Spring 2017 Newsletter: The Health Psychologist

Have you read the Spring 2017  issue of our  SfHP newsletter? Check out recent The Health...

Read More
More News & Events

Follow us on Twitter
@apadivision38